Welcome to Education Minnesota - Detroit Lakes

If you have any information to be added to this site please email Amy at edmndetroitlakes@gmail.com.

2020-2021 Meeting Schedule
All meetings are at 4:15 p.m. unless noted otherwise.

Tuesday, September 8th - Executive Board - Virtual

Wednesday, September 23rd - General Membership - Virtual

Wednesday, September 30th - EMDL Voting Day

Monday, December 21st - Executive Board - Virtual

Monday, January 11 - General Membership - Virtual

Tuesday, April 6th - Executive Board - Virtual

Thursday, May 20th - General Membership - Virtual

2020-2021 Detroit Lakes Teacher of the Year: Todd Jackson. Congratulations!